Our Congregation Council

2020 Council Executive Board:

President: Gene Frye
Vice President: Lora Huhn
Secretary: Kim Frankel
Treasurer: Brenda Duncan

Council Information:
  • We have 12 elected congregational members who meet monthly to¬†lead our congregation.
  • Church council meets on the second Sunday of the month at¬†5:00 pm.
  • Incoming council members to fill vacancies¬†are elected at our congregation's fall semi-annual meeting.
  • Newly¬†elected¬†council members begin each¬†December.
Church Council Members:

Front Row: Carol Talley, Kim Frankel, Gene Frye, Carla Cooke, Marge Chandler
Second Row: Lora Huhn, Brenda Duncan, Bill Duncan, Corky Miller
Third Row: Barry Sullivan, Phil Barton, Pastor Leonard Bolick, Chuck Witherspoon, Richard Ollis